January is National School Board Appreciation Month. Our School Board is made up of five dedicated individuals that provide leadership and direction for our School District. The Board Members give of their time to make sure that our students are being given the best education possible.

If you see one of our School Board members, please take the time to thank them for their commitment to our school community.

From Lindsay Public School staff and students, thank you to each of our Board Members:

Gena Fletcher, Clint Simonton, Larry Winn, Steve Pracht, and Mitch Lindsey.